Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is composed of experienced physicians specialising in aesthetic medicine.. They direct the clinical training, bring business expertise to practitioners and also manage the day-to-day operations of ISAM and its events.


President : Dr Ajay Rana
Vice President :
Honorary Secretary :
Honorary Treasurer :
Committee Members :
Advisors :